OUR TEAM

 

Founding Members

 

Dr. Syed Iqbal Ahmad

Co-Founder & Founding Chairman
Iqbal@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Saleem M. Rafik

 Co-Founder & Chairman 
Saleem@OSFP.org.pk

Brig. Dr. Ashraf Masood

Co-Founder & Vice Chairman
Ashraf@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Muhammad Kamran
Azeem

Co- Founder
kamran@osfp.org.pk

Ms. Asma Qadeer

Co-Founder & Member EC
Asma@OSFP.org.pk

Mr. Babar Zahoor

Founder  
Babar@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Tahir Mahmood Ch.

Co-Founder & Member EC 
Tahir@fe.com.pk

Mr. Qasim Mehmood

Co-Founder & Secretary General
Qasim@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Asim Shehryar

Co- Founder & President 
asim@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Anwar Shahzad

Co-Founder & Treasure
Anwar@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Ameen Sharif

Co-Founder
Ameensharif@yahoo.com

Mr Jahanzeb Arshad


Co-Founder
jahanzeb@osfp.org.pk

Mr Sarfraz M Khan (Late)


Co-Founder
smkhan@osfp.org.pk

Dr Athar Mahboob

Co-Founder
 

EC Members

 

Dr. Syed Iqbal Ahmad

Co-Founder & Founding Chairman
Iqbal@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Saleem M. Rafik

 Co-Founder & Chairman 
Saleem@OSFP.org.pk

Mr. Tahir Mahmood Ch.

Co-Founder & Member EC 
Tahir@fe.com.pk

Brig. Dr. Ashraf Masood

Co-Founder & Vice Chairman
Ashraf@osfp.org.pk

Mr Lutfullah Kakakhel

Co-Founder & Member EC
lutfullah@osfp.org.pk

Ms. Asma Qadeer

Co-Founder & Member EC
Asma@osfp.org.pk

Mr Sabir Qamar

Member EC
sabir@osfp.org.pk

Office Bearers

 

Mr. Asim Shehryar

Co- Founder & President 
asim@osfp.org.pk

Mr Malik Najmus Siraj

VP Academia Linkage
siraj@osfp.org.pk

Ms Sidra Jalil


VP Events, Media / PR
sidra@osfp.org.pk

Mr Ahsan Farooqui

VP Industry Linkage
ahsan.farooqui@ieee.org

Mr Ahsan Yameen

VP Marketing
ahsan@osfp.org.pk

Mr Muhammad Kaleem

VP Memberships
kaleem@osfp.org.pk

Mr Humayun Zafar

VP Trainings
humayun@osfp.org.pk