Dr. Syed Iqbal Ahmad

Co-Founder & Founding Chairman
Iqbal@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Saleem M. Rafik

Chairman & Co-Founder
Saleem@OSFP.org.pk

Brig. Dr. Ashraf Masood

Vice Chairman & Co-Founder
Ashraf@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Asim Shehryar

Member EC & Co- Founder
asim@osfp.org.pk

Ms. Asma Qadeer

Co-Founder & Member EC
Asma@OSFP.org.pk

Mr. Tahir Mahmood Ch.

Member EC & Co-Founder
Tahir@fe.com.pk

Mr. Qasim Mehmood

Secretary General
Qasim@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Shahid Altaf

President
Shahid@osfp.org.pk

Mr. Anwar Shahzad

Treasure & Co-Founder
Anwar@osfp.org.pk