WHO WE ARE

Islamabad Chapter 

Open Source Foundation of Pakistan was established in Islamabad on March 2013  

  • OSFP Islamabad Chapter provides, Training, organise workshops, Seminars and Open Source Summits.
Read More


Office Bearers

 

Odoo - Sample 1 for three columns

Mr Asim Husain Shehryar

Co- Founder & President 
asim@osfp.org.pk

Odoo - Sample 2 for three columns

Mr Malik Najmus Siraj

VP Academia Linkage
siraj@osfp.org.pk
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Ms Sidra Jalil


VP Events, Media / PR
sidra@osfp.org.pk
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Mr Ahsan Farooqui

VP Industry Linkage
ahsan.farooqui@ieee.org
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Mr Ahsan Yameen

VP Marketing
ahsan@osfp.org.pk
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Mr Muhammad Kaleem


VP Memberships
kaleem@osfp.org.pk
Odoo - Sample 3 for three columns

Mr Humayun Zafar

VP Trainings
humayun@osfp.org.pk